Return to DVUSD Curriculum Documents
jennipic.jpg

K-6 CURRICULUM

Language Arts Information: Jenni Gibbs jenni.gibbs@dvusd.org 623-445-4914
Science Information: Mary Jenkins mary.jenkins@dvusd.org 623-445-4931
Math Information: Lisa Bush lisa.bush@dvusd.org 623-445-4930
Social Studies Information: Debbie Peters debbie.peters@dvusd.org 623-445-4917
ELL Information: Stacy Hoffman stacy.hoffman@dvusd.org 623-445-4945
Gifted Information: Gayle Galligan gayle.galligan@dvusd.org 623-445-4910 (Julie Browder)